[Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent   [Hottest Topics] Hottest   [Login] Login
Messages posted by: Netsurfer733
Forum Index Profile for Netsurfer733 »» Messages posted by Netsurfer733
Bug Reports » Can't start the game since new update today » Go to message
Haven't had to do that since I started playing January 2012 but YES that worked, ty! Should've known.
Glad to hear I'm not alone; I'm using an Android btw. Samsung Galaxy S7. It just crashes towards the end of the loading screen.
May need to be hot fixed?
Technical Support Questions » I wish to delete an account » Go to message
Hahah hey sims - thanks Is there anything you don't do for Uniwar?
Technical Support Questions » I wish to delete an account » Go to message
I apparently made an alternate account years ago which I've apparently been accidentally registering as during my tournaments. I must have associated it to my main email address to some reason. I would like to delete that account! I cannot find out how to do so, however. Does anyone know how to do that, or how I can contact an administrator to do that for me?
Tournaments » Frozen planet - first tourney in round robin format » Go to message
No email notifications...I just realized the date seems to have passed!

These tournaments need to make it clear where to go and *when* on the rules page, seriously! It's so easy to not keep up with what's going on. I only just now thought to check out this thread

What's the scoop?
Tournaments » Double Impact Team Tournament - organized by StylePro » Go to message
Hey so what do we do now that we're registered? I registered for the last solo one, then didn't receive an email or anything telling me what to do next, so I missed it all.

Will any emails with instructions go out for this one?
Tournaments » Spring freshet: 1 tour » Go to message
  regard87 wrote: Results of Regard87 vs Netsurfer733

Netsurfer733 Sapien vs Regard87 Titan, Regard87 wins in 15 rounds